Group C Members

Hey guys,

Just figured I should explain my absence as of late.  I’m the red haired kid that’s in your group that hasn’t been around.  We had a death in the family recently, so I’ve been traveling back and forth from school the past week and a half or so.  I apologize for missing anything group-related.  I have access to the internet/all the class materials, so just shoot me a comment on this blog if there’s anything you need me to do for the group stuff.

Thanks,

David

Leave a Reply

